Organizations and Unions

logo_dplc-no background.png
LCCEA Logo blue.png
Lane CLC Logo (final).jpg
C4 PAC Oregon Logo Vert Action Pink.png
Building Trades.webp

Elected Officials

  • Oregon Labor Commissioner Val Hoyle

  • State Senator Lee Beyer

  • State Senator James Manning

  • State Senator Floyd Prozanski

  • State Representative Marty Wilde

  • State Representative John Lively

  • State Representative Julie Fahey

  • Lane County Commissioner Heather Buch

  • Eugene Mayor Lucy Vinis

  • Eugene City Councilor Matt Keating

  • Eugene City Councilor Alan Zelenka

  • Springfield City Councilor Leonard Stoehr 

  • Lane Community College Board Member Lisa Fragala

  • Lane Community College Board Member Holli Johnson

  • ​Lane ESD Board Vice-Chair Linda Hamilton

  • Lane ESD Board Member Leslie Harris

  • Lane ESD Board Member Nora Kent

  • Lane ESD Board Member Sydney Kissinger

  • Lane ESD Board Member Vanessa Truett

  • Eugene 4J School Board Member Gordon Lafer

  • Eugene 4J School Board Member Martina Shabram

  • Fern Ridge School District Board Member Mary Jo Wade

  • Oakridge School Board Member Susan Hardy

  • Siuslaw School District Board Member Suzanne Mann-Heintz

Community Members

  • Susan Ban

  • Former State Representative Phil Barnhart

  • Monique Carroll

  • Maisie Davis

  • Rebecca (Flynn) Dinwoodie

  • Ayisha Elliott

  • Nancy Golden

  • Nancy Greenman

  • Jack Gray of Wintergreen Farm

  • Raquel Hecht

  • Cheryl and Gary Henderson

  • Patty Hine and Deb McGee

  • Star Holmberg

  • Joel Iboa

  • Theya Joslin

  • Mary Leighton

  • Dawn Lesley

  • Lisa Levsen

  • Sara Loveless Mueller

  • Marion Malcolm

  • Becca Perry

  • Tai Pruce-Zimmerman

  • Maya Rabasa

  • Carleen and Pat Reilly

  • Roz and Paul Stein

  • Ed Feil and Jocelyn Warren

  • Mo Young

  • Erin Zygaitis